Across the United States, seven states and the District of Columbia have imposed laws which ban guns classed as assault weapons: California, Connecticut, Hawaii, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey and New York. We cannot legally sell AR15 rifles or receivers to persons in theses states.

Your cart is currently empty.

Return to shop